top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHarriet Doody

Sophie Robinson- Colour Psychology

I have followed Sophie Robinson's career for many years and particularly love her colourful boldness she throws in every design.


Her colour psychology workshops have been really interesting and insightful on a personal level to find your own style and colour palette. This is achieved by determining which season your colour palette is associated with.


Prior to the test I thought I was solely a 'summer' palette (muted tones). However, after completing the online course I discovered I favoured an 'autumn' palette, with summer my secondary choice. It was really valuable, as it made sense why I loved floral patterns, rich velvets and worn antiques!



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page